Distance Learning: Short Stories

Course Resources

Class Text

How to Fall, by Edith Pearlman

The Worlds We Think We Know, Dalia Rosenfeld

Class Overview

Tuesdays 11am PT; 1pm CT; 2pm ET.
Date Story
Jan. 9 Madame Guralnick
Jan. 23 The Message
Jan. 30
 If Love Were All
Feb. 6  Purim Night
Feb. 13 The Coat
Feb. 27   The Story
Mar. 6  Swan Street (The Worlds We Think…)
Mar. 20  The Worlds We Think We Know
Apr. 10 Flight
Apr. 17  A Foggy Day; Thinking in Third Person
Apr. 24 The Other Air; Amnon
May 1 Make Up If Needed

 Trifle Click


Vegetarian Chili and Rules


Purim Night (Starts at Minute 3:00)

 The Coat(Starts at Minute 6)