Join Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

E. Weekly Parsha with Women’s Torah Commentary: Distance Learning

Thursdays 11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern

Sept. 8, 15, 22, 29 Oct. 20, 27 Nov. 3, 10 Dec. 1. 8, 15

$250.00

Product Description

Join women from Alabama, Michigan and Texas through gotomeeting.com Delve deeper into the weekly parsha, with the commentary of women scholars and teachers.  Text:  The Torah A Women’s Commentary, by URJ Press, and The Five Books of Miriam, by Ellen Frankel.