Join Our Newsletter

E. Weekly Parsha with Women’s Torah Commentary: Distance Learning

Thursdays 11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern

Jan. 12, 19 Feb. 2, 16, 23 Mar. 9, 16, 23, 30 April 20, 27 (May 4 Makeup Class if needed)

$250.00

Description

Join women from Alabama, Michigan and Texas through gotomeeting.com Delve deeper into the weekly parsha, with the commentary of women scholars and teachers.  Text:  The Torah A Women’s Commentary, by URJ Press, and The Five Books of Miriam, by Ellen Frankel.